Need Help? Call 903-792-3751  
   CED - TEXARKANA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

If you need assistance, please contact us by phone at 903-792-3751 or by email at customerservice@cedtexarkana.com

Contact Information

2729 NEW BOSTON ROAD
SUITE 10D
TEXARKANA, TX 75501

Email: customerservice@cedtexarkana.com
Phone: 903-792-3751
Fax: 903-792-4033




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


CJ Stewart
Branch Manager

Email: cjstewart@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Phone#2: Cell: 210-723-2502
Fax: 903-972-4033

James Beller
Counter

Email: jbeller@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-792-3751
Phone#2: Cell: 262-510-7846
Fax: 903-792-4033

Cody Lyles
Inside Sales

Email: clyles@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Phone#2: Cell: 318-792-0653
Fax: 903-972-4033

Clint Friday
Inside Sales/Quotations

Email: cfriday@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Phone#2: Cell: 870-571-9873
Fax: 903-972-4033

Ronda Beller
Office Manager

Email: rbeller@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Fax: 903-972-4033

Zach Purifoy
Warehouse Manager

Email: zpurifoy@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Phone#2: Cell: 903-559-4340
Fax: 903-972-4033


2729 NEW BOSTON ROAD SUITE 10D TEXARKANA, TX 75501 | Tel: 903-792-3751 | Fax: 903-792-4033 | customerservice@cedtexarkana.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4