Need Help? Call 903-792-3751  
   CED - TEXARKANA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

If you need assistance, please contact us by phone at 903-792-3751 or by email at customerservice@cedtexarkana.com

Contact Information

2729 NEW BOSTON ROAD
SUITE 10D
TEXARKANA, TX 75501

Email: customerservice@cedtexarkana.com
Phone: 903-792-3751
Fax: 903-792-4033




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Jarrod Hockett
Branch Manager

Email: jhockett@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Phone#2: cell 501-944-6170
Fax: 903-972-4033

Devin Jackson
Counter/Inside Sales

Email: djackson@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 9037923751
Fax: 9037924033

Ronda Beller
Office Manager

Email: rbeller@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Fax: 903-972-4033

Wes Belk
Outside Sales

Email: wbelk@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Fax: 903-972-4033

Jon Irvine
Quotations

Email: jirvine@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Fax: 903-972-4033

James Beller
Warehouse Manager

Email: jbeller@cedtexarkana.com
Phone#1: 903-972-3751
Fax: 903-972-4033


2729 NEW BOSTON ROAD SUITE 10D TEXARKANA, TX 75501 | Tel: 903-792-3751 | Fax: 903-792-4033 | customerservice@cedtexarkana.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4